Annie-Marie Bairstow - Director

abairstow@skylandworkforcecenter.org

   Building Bridges Across The River (BBAR) 

Welcome Desk Contact Information

202-889-5901 ext. 114 - Office

202-889-5905 - Fax

Facilities@thearcdc.org

www.thearcdc.org

OFF Campus: Skyland Workforce Center

202-793-2156 - Office

202-441-9576 - Office

anne-marie-barstow.jpg
No-Image-Placeholder.svg.png

ArtReach

aselin.png

LaShawn Feilds - Office Coordinator

lfeilds@skylandworkforcecenter.org

Aselin Flowers - Program Director

202-819-5490

adlands@gwu.edu 

artreach@gwu.edu

No-Image-Placeholder.svg.png

Leah Young - Interim Program Manager

young.leah@gmail.com

Dr. Beth Reaves - President 

breaves@wsgdc.org

Washington Middle School for Girls

202-678-1113 - Office

202-678-1114 - Fax

www.washingtonmiddleschoolforgirls.org

Beth reaves.webp
lori palmer.webp
jerilyn.webp

Jerilyn Dorsey - Administrative Assistant

jdorsey@wsgdc.org

Michael Molina - Head of School 

MMolina@bishopwalkerschool.org

 Bishop Walker School for Boys

202-678-1515 - Office

202-591-3061 - Fax

Jonathan Williams - Principal

micheal molina.webp
jonathon williams.webp
ian keener.webp
jashawn dorn.webp

Jashawn Dorn - Dir. Finance/Operations

jdorn@bishopwalkerschool.org

Lori Palmer - Director of Business and Finance

lpalmer@wsgdc.org

Apple Tree Institute

202-526-1503 - Office

202-506-1890 - School

202-488-3991 - Fax

Tracy West - Operations Coordinator

tracy.west@appletreeinstitute.org

Juanita White - Head of School 

juanita.white@appletreeinstitute.org

juanita white.png
winifred scoot missing.png
nevar.jpg
winifred scoot missing.png

Winifred Scott - Office Coordinator

winifred.scott@appletreeinstitute.org

Never Harris - Staff Accountant

nevar.harris@appletreeinstitute.org

Ian Keener - Facilities Director

Ikeener@bishopwalkerschool.org

Trinity Washington University

SE Campus - THEARC

202-884-9622 - Office

202-884-9632 - Fax

www.trinitydc.edu

cristina lynch.jpg

Christina V. Lynch - Director of Trinity@THEARC

lynchcr@trinitydc.edu

Levine Music

202-610-4123 - Office

202-610-2059 - Fax

www.levineschool.org

The Washington Ballet @ THEARC 

202-889-8150 - Office

202-889-8156 - Fax

Regan Ford - Campus Director

rford@levinemusic.org

No-Image-Placeholder.svg.png
miles brown .jpg
No-Image-Placeholder.svg.png

Rafael Manalac - CFO

rmanalac@levinemusic.org

Kayla Shields - School Manager SE Campus

kdeshields@washingtonballet.org

kayla.jpg
No-Image-Placeholder.svg.png

Tammy Hurt - Head of School

thurt@washingtonballet.org

Miles Brown - Campus Coordinator

mbrown@levinemusic.org

Children's Health Center at THEARC

202-436-3060 - Office

202-436-3062 - WIC Office

202-436-3090 - Fax

www.childrensnational.org

ellen wiggins.jpeg
padma swamy.jpg
hope.jpg

Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Washington 

FBR Branch

202-610-9707 - Office

202-610-9702 - Fax

www.bgcgw.org

Robbil Coleman - Branch Director

rcoleman@bgcgw.org

No-Image-Placeholder.svg.png
No-Image-Placeholder.svg.png

Dwight Singleton - Program Director

dsingleton@bgcgw.org

Padma Swamy - Assistant Medical Director

The Phillips Collection

202-387-2151 ext. 241 - Office

development@phillipscollection.org

Nehemiah Dixon III - Director of Community Engagement 

ndixon@phillipscollection.org

nehemiah dixon.jpg
ryan farewell.jpeg

Ryan Farewell - Senior Accountant 

rfarewell@phillipscollection.org

The David Lynch Foundation

202-465-4862 - Office

Raise Martinez - Director

raisa@davidlynchdoundation.org

raisa.jpg
Becky fleming.jpg
adora lee.jpeg

Michelle Wright - Administrative Assistant 

michelle@davidlynchfoundation.org

Becky Fleming - Associate Director of Finance

DC CENTRAL KITCHEN

202-800-7131 - Office

Catering:

catering@dccentralkitchen.org

Covenant House Washington 

Welcome Desk

202-610-9600 - Office

202-610-9610 - Fax

www.covenanthousedc.org

Shay McCray - Director, Cafes and Retail Sales

smccray@dccentralkitchen.org

No-Image-Placeholder.svg.png
Unknown.jpg
No-Image-Placeholder.svg.png

Glenda Cognevich - DC Chief Financial

gcognevich@dccentralkitchen.org

Angela Hackley - CEO

ajoneshackley@chdc.org

Brittney Bond - Manager, Cafes and Retail Sales

bbond@dccentralkitchen.org

Angela Hackey.jpg
lauren.jpg
No-Image-Placeholder.svg.png

Christie Kehn - Finance

ckehn@chdc.org

Lauren Puryear - Programs and Operations

lpuryear@chdc.org