CONTACT >

T: 202-889-5901

F: 202-889-5905

E: Facilities@thearcdc.org

2019 Created by Infinite Vision

   Building Bridges Across The River (BBAR) 

Welcome Desk

202-889-5901 ext. 114 - Office

202-889-5905 - Fax

Facilities@thearcdc.org

www.thearcdc.org

 

OFF Campus

Skyland Workforce Center

Annie-Marie Bairstow - Director

202-793-2156 - Office

202-441-9576 - Office

abairstow@skylandworkforcecenter.org

1.

ArtReach

Aselin Flowers - Program Director

202-819-5490

adlands@gwu.edu 

artreach@gwu.edu

2.

Washington Middle School for Girl

Dr. Beth Reaves - President 

Charlyn Ivory- School Administrator

202-678-1113 - Office

202-678-1114 - Fax

breaves@wsgdc.org

www.washingtonmiddleschoolforgirls.org

jkitchen@wsgdc.org

3.

Bishop Walker School for Boys

James Woody - President

Nikki Davis - Front Desk Associate

202-678-1515 - Office

202-591-3061 - Fax

jwoody@bishopwalkerschool.org

sfolarin@bishopwalkerschool.org

ndavis@bishopwalkerschool.org

4.

Apple Tree Institute

Max Soto/Jack McCarthy - Office Coordinator ( Off.)

Sherika Dawson - Operations Coordinator

202-526-1503 - Office

202-506-1890 - School

202-488-3991 - Fax

5.

Trinity Washington University 

SE Campus - THEARC

Cristina V. Lynch - Director of Trinity @THEARC

202-884-9622 - Office

202-884-9632 - Fax

lynchcr@trinitydc.edu

www.trinitydc.edu

6.

The Levine School of Music 

Regan Ford - Campus Director

Constance Wilson - Campus Coordinator

202-610-4123 - Office

202-610-2059 - Fax

rford@levinemusic.org

nshaw@levinemusic.org

www.levineschool.org

7.

The Washington Ballet @ THEARC 

Monica Stephenson - Head of School SE Campus

Kayla Shields - School Manager SE Campus

DeMoya Watson Brown - Community Engagement Director

Vanessa Hope - Community Engagement Director 

202-889-8150 - Office

202-889-8156 - Fax

mstephenson@washingtonballet.org

kshields@washingtonballet.org

dwatsonbrown@washingtonballet.org

vhope@washingtonballet.org

 

8.

Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Washington 

FBR Branch

Kerron Kalloo - Branch Director

202-610-9707 - Office

202-610-9702 - Fax

 kkallo@bgvgw.org

www.bgcgw.org    

9.

Children's Health Center at THEARC

Dr. Bellard - Medical Director 

Emily LittleJohn - Clinical Operations

202-436-3060 - Office

202-436-3062 - WIC Office

202-436-3090 - Fax

cboogaar@childrensnational.org

elittlejoh@childrensnational.org

cmcdanie@childrensnational.org

www.childrensnational.org

10.

The Phillips Collection

Monica Jones - Program Coordinator

202-387-2151 ext. 241 - Office

swright@phillpscollection.org

mjones@phillipscollection.org

development@phillipscollection.org

11.

The David Lynch Foundation

Rena Boone - Director

Adora Lee - Program Consultant

202-465-4862 - Office

rena@davidlynchdoundation.org

adora@davidlynchfoundation.org

12.

Covenant House Washington 

Welcome Desk

202-610-9600 - Office

202-610-9610 - Fax

mhenson@chdc.org

www.covenanthousedc.org

13.

DC CENTRAL KITCHEN

Isatu M. Turay - Cafe Manager

202-800-7131 - Office

Catering:

catering@dccentralkitchen.org

14

Skyland Workforce Career Center 

OFF-CAMPUS

Anne-Marie Bairstow - Director

202- 793 - 2156 - Office

202 -441 - 9576 - Office

Abairstow@skylandworkforcecenter.org

15