Building Bridges Across The River (BBAR) 

Welcome Desk

202-889-5901 ext. 114 - Office

202-889-5905 - Fax

Facilities@thearcdc.org

www.thearcdc.org

 

OFF Campus

Skyland Workforce Center

Annie-Marie Bairstow - Director

202-793-2156 - Office

202-441-9576 - Office

abairstow@skylandworkforcecenter.org

LaShawn Feilds - Office Coordinator

lfeilds@skylandworkforcecenter.org

1.

ArtReach

Aselin Flowers - Program Director

202-819-5490

adlands@gwu.edu 

artreach@gwu.edu

Leah Young - Interim Program Manager

young.leah@gmail.com

2.

Washington Middle School for Girls

Dr. Beth Reaves - President 

Charlyn Ivory- School Administrator

202-678-1113 - Office

202-678-1114 - Fax

breaves@wsgdc.org

www.washingtonmiddleschoolforgirls.org

3.

Bishop Walker School for Boys

Michael Molina - 

MMolina@bishopwalkerschool.org

Ian Keener - Facilities Director

Ikeener@bishopwalkerschool.org

Jonathan Williams 

Jwilliams@bishopwalkerschool.org

202-678-1515 - Office

202-591-3061 - Fax

4.

Apple Tree Institute

Juanita White - Head of School 

juanita.white@appletreeinstitute.org

Winifred Scott - Office Coordinator

202-526-1503 - Office

202-506-1890 - School

202-488-3991 - Fax

winifred.scott@appletreeinstitute.org

5.

Trinity Washington University 

SE Campus - THEARC

Cristina V. Lynch - Director of Trinity @THEARC

202-884-9622 - Office

202-884-9632 - Fax

lynchcr@trinitydc.edu

www.trinitydc.edu

6.

Levine Music 

Regan Ford - Campus Director

Constance Wilson - Campus Coordinator

202-610-4123 - Office

202-610-2059 - Fax

rford@levinemusic.org

 CWilson@levinemusic.org

www.levineschool.org

7.

The Washington Ballet @ THEARC 

Monica Stephenson - Head of School SE Campus

Kayla Shields - School Manager SE Campus

DeMoya Watson Brown - Community Engagement Director

202-889-8150 - Office

202-889-8156 - Fax

mstephenson@washingtonballet.org

kdeshields@washingtonballet.org

dwatsonbrown@washingtonballet.org

8.

Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Washington 

FBR Branch

Kevina Fullwood - Branch Director

202-610-9707 - Office

202-610-9702 - Fax

 kfullwood@bgcgw.org

www.bgcgw.org    

9.

Children's Health Center at THEARC

Ellen WIggins - 

Dr.Rhodes -

202-436-3060 - Office

202-436-3062 - WIC Office

202-436-3090 - Fax

elwiggins@childrensnational.org

hrohodes@childrensnational.org

www.childrensnational.org

10.

The Phillips Collection

Nehemiah Dixon III - Director

202-387-2151 ext. 241 - Office

ndixon@phillipscollection.org

development@phillipscollection.org

11.

The David Lynch Foundation

Rena Boone - Director

Adora Lee - Program Consultant

Ms.Michelle - Welcome Desk 

202-465-4862 - Office

rena@davidlynchdoundation.org

adora@davidlynchfoundation.org

12.

Covenant House Washington 

Angela Hackley - CEO

Darren Cook - Cheif of Human Resources and Admin. 

Christie Kehn - Finance

ajoneshackley@chdc.org

 dcook@chdc.org

  ckehn@chdc.org

Welcome Desk

202-610-9600 - Office

202-610-9610 - Fax

www.covenanthousedc.org

13.

DC CENTRAL KITCHEN

Terrell Danley - General Manager 

tdanley@dccentralkitchen.org

202-800-7131 - Office

Catering:

catering@dccentralkitchen.org

14